QSL from PBS Lhasa   2 comments

I got this beautiful and colourful QSL already in July this year, but I think it doesn’t matter that I’m writing about it this late because I waited for that QSL for almost 2 years! 😀 I listened to this station in 14.11.2010 and I received the QSL in 12.7.2012. The QSL and the cover (including the stamps) are among the most beautiful ones in my collection! Big thanks for PBS Lhasa for this wonderful QSL!

Image

PBS Lhasa QSL – the frontside

Image

PBS Lhasa QSL – the backside

Image

PBS Lhasa QSL – the cover

Posted December 28, 2012 by Juha Ojanperä in QSL

Tagged with

2 responses to “QSL from PBS Lhasa

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi,I would very much appreciate a permanent link on your blog-site to my QRP shortwave website.

    Here’s a link to my QRP-website: http://www.stationqrp.com

    Thank you very much in advance!
    Jack

  2. Hello Jack! Sure I can add your site to my link list! You have such a cool and informative site! Good job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

